Get breaking Nigerian news on gist, movies, celebrities, music, lifestyle and Exclusive videos

Skales Is ‘The Never Say Never Guy’ On First Album Debut



Skales has released the album art and tracklist to his sophomore album “The Never Say Never Guy”.

The 16-track album which includes 3 bonus tracks features Burna Boy, Wande Coal, Timaya, Phyno, PJ Morton (Maroon 5), Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi and Davido.

Producers on the album include Echo, Egar Boi, KrisBeatz, Young Jonn, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D.